“Den Stilleste Timen” download

Single cover

Single cover

The studio version of “Den Stilleste Timen” is now available for purchase from Norwegian download sites like Platekompaniet.no and musikkonline.no.

Morten can be heard singing the lead vocals on the first chorus and the third verse.

“Den Stilleste Timen” also features the voices of: Ole Paus, Lars Lillo-Stenberg, Ingrid Olava, Thom Hell, Elisabeth Andreassen, Askil Holm, Simone Larsen, Laila Samuelsen, Pål Angelskår, Anne Nørdsti, Benedikte Narum, Eldar Vågan, Helene Bøksle, Steven Wilson, Tommy Michaelsen and Tuva Syvertsen.

The song was recorded and mixed by Jan Erik Kongshaug at Rainbow Studios, and produced by Håkon Iversen. All proceeds goes to the Haiti relief work being done by the Norwegian Red Cross and the Norwegian Church Aid.

Update: The song is apparently also available for purchase on iTunes across Europe.

Powered by WordPress