New Savoy album Under coming in February

Album cover

Savoy have announced their upcoming seventh studio album Under will be released on 2 February 2024.

Here is the tracklist:

1. Lonely Surfer
2. Station
3. Digital River
4. Pure as Driven Snow
5. Life and Times of a Wannabe
6. Under
7. Coming Down
8. Camden Palace Chronicles
9. X Marks the Spot
10. Lonesome Alone

The album will be available in three different vinyl versions: Black, Ltd Transparent Lime and Ltd Transparent Orange. They can be pre-ordered from

Or pre-save the album digitally here.

Powered by WordPress