“I’m In” single release and album tracklist

“I’m In”, the first single from the upcoming a-ha album True North, was released today for download and streaming.

Here is the official music video, directed by Stian Andersen:

The new album can now be pre-ordered from the official True North web store, as CD, 2LP and an exclusive box set, along with new T-shirts. Release date 21 October.

Album tracklist:
1. I’m In
2. Hunter In The Hills
3. As If
4. Between The Halo And The Horn
5. True North
6. Bumblebee
7. Forest For The Trees
8. Bluest Of Blue
9. Make Me Understand
10. You Have What It Takes
11. Summer Rain
12. Oh My Word

Powered by WordPress